BiocenterMedical University of Innsbruck
NEWS
|  people

People

Zlatko Trajanoski, Univ.-Prof.
Director

+43-512-9003-71401
zlatko.trajanoski@i-med.ac.at
Claudia Ram
Administration

+43-512-9003-71400
claudia.ram@i-med.ac.at
Hubert Hackl
Assistant Professor
 
+43-512-9003-71403
hubert.hackl@i-med.ac.at
Anne Krogsdam
Assistant Professor

+43-512-9003-71405
anne.krogsdam@i-med.ac.at
Dietmar Rieder
Assistant Professor

+43-512-9003-71402
dietmar.rieder@i-med.ac.at
Francesca Finotello
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+43-512-9003-71412
francesca.finotello@i-med.ac.at
Giorgia Lamberti
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

43-512-9003-71413
giorgia.lamberti@i-med.ac.at
Gerhard Laschober
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

43-512-9003-71415
gerhard.laschober@i-med.ac.at
Clemens Mayer
PhD Student

+43-512-9003-71417
clemens.mayer@i-med.ac.at
Christina Plattner
PhD Student


+43-512-9003-71414
christina.plattner@i-med.ac.at
Asma Noureen, PhD
Biomedical Scientist

+43-512-9003-71410
asma.noureen@i-med.ac.at
Rashmi Sah, MSc
Biomedical Scientist

+43-512-9003-71410
rashmi.sah@i-med.ac.at

Alumni

Michaela Willi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
NIH, Bethesda, MD, USA

Mirjana Efremova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Teichmann Lab, Sanger Institute
Hinxton/Cambridge, UK


Elias Tappeiner
PhD Student

Institute of Biomedical Image Analysis
UMIT, Hall, Austria


Ralf Gallasch
PhD Student



Heidelberg, Germany

Nicole Rufo
Visiting scientist

Laboratory of Cell Death Research & Therapy,
KU Leuven, Belgium


Pornpimol Charoentong
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

National Center for Tumor Diseases (NCT), Heidelberg, Germany

Alexandra Cordas
Biomedical Scientist

 

Benno Weber, MSc
Software Engineer

 

Carlota Rubio
Visiting scientist

Biomedical Genomics, University Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona

Mihaela Angelova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

INSERM UMRS1138 Laboratory of Integrative Cancer Immunology

Alida Kindt
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

HelmholtzZentrum

Pichahpuk Uthaipaisanwong
PhD Student

National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

Matthias Baldauf
PhD Student

ITH icoserve

Andreas Dander
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Sandoz

Martina Wick
Biomedical Scientist
Stephan Pabinger
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Austrian Institute of Technology (AIT)

Maria Fischer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Research Institute of Molecular Pathology (IMP)

Michael Sperk
PhD Student

visalyze

Verena Hörtnagl
Administration

Rene Snajder
Computer Scientist, IT and network administration

Gernot Stocker
Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow


Altran

Edith Hofer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Medical University Graz

Kalina Duszka
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Michaela Wildauer
Administration



Services
Research
Education
Setting